North Peace Performing Arts Festival

March  10th-24th

2018 Festival

Contact

MAILING ADDRESS

North Peace Performing Arts Festival Box 7254 Peace River, AB  T8S 1S9

COMMITTEE MEETINGS

The 2017 NPPAFA AGM and regular committee meeting was held on Sunday October 1st, 2017 at the Catholic Convention Center in Peace River at 7:00pm.

The NPPAFA committee meetings are held at 7:00pm on the first Monday of each month from October through May, excluding December.

 

FESTIVAL COMMITTEE

President, Scheduling & Grand Concert :

Donna Brunham, donna.brunham@yahoo.ca (780) 624-2998

Secretary & Volunteer Team:

Dawn Newmann, naumann.dawn@gmail.com (403) 625-4610

Treasurer & Computer Assistance

Shirley Anderson, sanderson@wispernet.ca  (780) 332-4921

Adjudicator Liason:

Pam Schipholt, rskip@abnorth.com (780) 617-2005

Awards & Scheduling

Teresa Bell, randtbell@gmail.com (780) 835-3183

Program Team, Certificates & Volunteer Team

Anna Taplin, ataplin@telusplanet.net (780) 618-7247

Fundraising, Website & Social Media:

Chris and Zaina Giffen, fundnorthpeacefestival@gmail.com (403) 598-1989

 

Volunteer Coordinator:

Catherine Whalen, kcwhalen@telus.net (780) 361-6713

Venue / Facilities:

Joanne Kyle, kyle_joanne@yahoo.ca (780) 625-6870

Barb Henderson, b_henderson@hotmail.com (780) 625-6254

 

Directors:

Rob Bell

Cheryl Curruthers

Irene Goddard

Jim Taplin

ALBERTA MUSIC FESTIVAL ASSOCIATION

www.albertamusicfestival.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

WEBSITE DESIGN

Provided by Image Design Professionals, www.imagedesignpros.com